Update

So- I have been very busy and I finally have some images to show from some of my different project.

The images include pics from the workshops that I have been facilitating, some for the Gold Coast City Council and some for the alternate learning program, SCISCO.
There are also photos from the 2010 Surfers Paradise Festival roaming video art project. I was one of 6 artists selected to work for Jason Nelson’s Digital Aquarium project and I created over 10 different short video art works for the project.
There is one photo of a traffic signal box that I painted recently, another is on the way.
Then there is a photo of my papercuts up on the wall at Reap N Sow where they are being stocked and sold! visit Reap N Sow at: http://www.reapingnsowing.blogspot.com

I’ll have more updates soon

Ciao for now!

Leave a comment

Filed under update

Leave a Reply

