Holidays

I am about to jet off to Israel for a month – it will be a well earned break after a long year. I am going with my little brothers and my mother and I am very excited…

But, before I go I will share some Pics of what I have been up to…

Last week I presented at the International Volunteers Day seminar in Logan, it was hosted by Volunteering QLD… the seminar (including my speech) will soon be up for all to see at: http://vimeo.com/channels/volunteeringqldtv

I was also recently on ABC Coast FM along with some of the young people from Crossing Divides Inc. 

Crossing Divides also had its end of year showcase which I MC’d, it was a fantastic night and I am so proud of all of the XTV and JAM programs participants!

Visit: www.crossingdividesinc.com

 

In AVIV news, my studio is finally up and running and I with the help of my dad started printing on our next release!  here are some pics from the studio:

visit: www.avivfashion.wordpress.com

Leave a comment

Filed under update

Leave a Reply

